Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Akti Beach Club, Kardamena, Kos, Greece

4 star rating
Date: Thu, 12 Oct 2017
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Garden View Ai Ultra

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Kos (KGS)
Departs: 14:55pm on Thu, 12 Oct 2017

Inbound Flight

From: Kos (KGS)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 22:25pm on Thu, 19 Oct 2017
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£433pp

Total price £866

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Kardamena in Kos, Greece now? Prices start from only £433 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Kos Airport (KGS).

Alternative holidays at Akti Beach Club

OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Low Cost Ultra Ai  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 14:55pm
Inbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 22:25pm
From
£447pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Low Cost Ultra Ai  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 14:55pm
Inbound: Thu, 24 May 2018 - 22:25pm
From
£478pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 14:55pm
Inbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 22:25pm
From
£490pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Thu, 5 Oct 2017 - 14:55pm
Inbound: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 - 22:25pm
From
£520pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Garden View Ai Ultra  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Thu, 5 Oct 2017 - 14:55pm
Inbound: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 - 22:25pm
From
£526pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 - 14:55pm
Inbound: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 - 22:25pm
From
£536pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Low Cost Ultra Ai  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Thu, 31 May 2018 - 14:55pm
Inbound: Thu, 7 Jun 2018 - 22:25pm
From
£581pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Low Cost Ultra Ai  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Thu, 7 Jun 2018 - 14:55pm
Inbound: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 - 22:25pm
From
£608pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Promo Ultra Ai  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Wed, 9 May 2018 - 16:40pm
Inbound: Wed, 16 May 2018 - 23:50pm
From
£660pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Low Cost Ultra Ai  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Wed, 9 May 2018 - 16:40pm
Inbound: Wed, 16 May 2018 - 23:50pm
From
£674pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Wed, 30 May 2018 - 16:40pm
Inbound: Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - 23:50pm
From
£707pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Thu, 21 Jun 2018 - 14:55pm
Inbound: Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - 22:25pm
From
£718pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Wed, 11 Oct 2017 - 15:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 - 22:25pm
From
£735pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Promo Ultra Ai  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Wed, 23 May 2018 - 16:40pm
Inbound: Wed, 30 May 2018 - 23:50pm
From
£752pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Promo Ultra Ai  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Sun, 17 Jun 2018 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 23:05pm
From
£756pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Low Cost Ultra Ai  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Sun, 17 Jun 2018 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 23:05pm
From
£761pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Low Cost Ultra Ai  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - 16:40pm
Inbound: Wed, 27 Jun 2018 - 23:50pm
From
£771pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Promo Ultra Ai  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Sun, 8 Jul 2018 - 23:05pm
From
£935pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Promo Ultra Ai  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Thu, 2 Aug 2018 - 14:55pm
Inbound: Thu, 9 Aug 2018 - 22:25pm
From
£967pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Low Cost Ultra Ai  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Wed, 4 Jul 2018 - 16:40pm
Inbound: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 - 23:50pm
From
£980pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Low Cost Ultra Ai  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 - 16:40pm
Inbound: Wed, 25 Jul 2018 - 23:50pm
From
£982pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Promo Ultra Ai  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Sun, 15 Jul 2018 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Sun, 22 Jul 2018 - 23:05pm
From
£988pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Double Or Twin Garden View  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Wed, 4 Jul 2018 - 16:40pm
Inbound: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 - 23:50pm
From
£1003pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Thu, 5 Jul 2018 - 14:55pm
Inbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 22:25pm
From
£1019pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Promo Ultra Ai  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Sun, 12 Aug 2018 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Sun, 19 Aug 2018 - 23:05pm
From
£1048pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Twin Room Promo Ultra Ai  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Kos (KGS)
Outbound: Sun, 5 Aug 2018 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Sun, 12 Aug 2018 - 23:05pm
From
£1071pp
Go to Site
Show 23 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x