Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Alba Royal, Nr Side, Mediterranean Coast, Turkey

5 star rating
Date: Thu, 10 May 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: All Inclusive
Room Type: Sea View Twin Room

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Antalya (AYT)
Departs: 06:00am on Thu, 10 May 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Antalya (AYT)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 00:50am on Fri, 18 May 2018
 
Thomascook
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£548pp

Total price £1096

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Nr Side in Mediterranean Coast, Turkey now? Prices start from only £548 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Antalya Airport (AYT).

Alternative holidays at Alba Royal

Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Land View Twin Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 06:00am
Inbound: Fri, 26 Oct 2018 - 00:50am
From
£631pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Land View Twin Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 - 06:00am
Inbound: Fri, 28 Sep 2018 - 00:45am
From
£660pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Land View Twin Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Wed, 4 Jul 2018 - 18:55pm
Inbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 02:20am
From
£715pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Land View Twin Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 06:00am
Inbound: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 00:45am
From
£737pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Land View Twin Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 06:00am
Inbound: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 00:50am
From
£750pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Land View Twin Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 17:40pm
Inbound: Mon, 9 Jul 2018 - 01:05am
From
£752pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Land View Twin Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Thu, 5 Jul 2018 - 06:00am
Inbound: Fri, 13 Jul 2018 - 00:50am
From
£760pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Land View Twin Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Sat, 7 Jul 2018 - 18:55pm
Inbound: Sun, 15 Jul 2018 - 02:20am
From
£763pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Land View Twin Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - 18:55pm
Inbound: Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - 02:20am
From
£774pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Land View Twin Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - 06:00am
Inbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 00:50am
From
£789pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Land View Twin Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Thu, 7 Jun 2018 - 06:00am
Inbound: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 - 00:45am
From
£797pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Sea View Twin Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - 06:00am
Inbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 00:50am
From
£798pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Sea View Twin Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Thu, 7 Jun 2018 - 06:00am
Inbound: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 - 00:45am
From
£846pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Superior Sea Vw Larger Double Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Thu, 7 Jun 2018 - 06:00am
Inbound: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 - 00:45am
From
£867pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Land View Twin Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Thu, 23 Aug 2018 - 06:00am
Inbound: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 - 00:50am
From
£893pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Sea View Twin Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Thu, 23 Aug 2018 - 06:00am
Inbound: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 - 00:50am
From
£942pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Superior Sea Vw Larger Double Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Thu, 23 Aug 2018 - 06:00am
Inbound: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 - 00:50am
From
£963pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Land View Twin Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Antalya (AYT)
Outbound: Thu, 9 Aug 2018 - 06:00am
Inbound: Fri, 17 Aug 2018 - 00:50am
From
£995pp
Go to Site
Show 15 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x