Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Apartamentos San Miguel, Nerja, Costa del Sol, Spain

3 star rating
Date: Mon, 4 Dec 2017
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 14:20pm on Mon, 4 Dec 2017

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 19:05pm on Mon, 11 Dec 2017
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£258pp

Total price £516

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Nerja in Costa del Sol, Spain now? Prices start from only £258 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Apartamentos San Miguel

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Thu, 7 Dec 2017 - 08:05am
From
£262pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£263pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 12 Sep 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 - 06:55am
From
£302pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 23 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£343pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 27 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 3 Sep 2017 - 06:55am
From
£358pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 27 Oct 2017 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 3 Nov 2017 - 15:00pm
From
£360pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment 2 Bedrooms-6 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 3 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 10 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£412pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 24 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 31 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£448pp
Go to Site
Show 5 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x