Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Apartments Fariones, Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

3 star rating
Date: Sat, 6 Jan 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 12:10pm on Sat, 6 Jan 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 07:15am on Sat, 13 Jan 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£370pp

Total price £740

Go to Site
\r\n\r\n Overview \r\nThis apartment complex is located close to a wide selection of bars, pubs, restaurants, to the public transport network and to the Main Avenue. The Puerto del Carmen beach is just a hort 200 m walk away and also near to the Port.\r\n\r\n\r\n Distance from Airport \r\nThis hotel is located 25km from the airport\r\n\r\n\r\n Rooms \r\nThe apartments come fitted with sofa bed, a separate bedroom, a bathroom with shower and a hairdryer, a telephone, satellite TV, free WiFi access, a kitchenette with microwave, a hire safe and a balcony or terrace.,\r\n\r\n\r\n Rooms \r\nGuests may serve themselves at the breakfast buffet.\r\nCustomer on Half Board will have the dinner at the Fariones Playa Hotel situed to 150 meters from the apartments.\r\n\r\n\r\n Sports & Entertainment \r\nIn the pretty garden area is a swimming pool with a separate children\'s area as well as a sun terrace with sun loungers, parasols and pool towels (on payment of a deposit). \r\nThere is a golf course some 2 km away, the Golf Course - Lanzarote Golf and an international entertainment programme featuring sport for adults and children, games and shows is put on several times a week. The miniclub is for children between 4 and 12 years old.

Do you like the sound of staying at Apartments Fariones? Why not book your holiday to the resort of Puerto Del Carmen in Lanzarote, Spain now? Prices start from only £370 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Apartments Fariones

OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 15:30pm
From
£375pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 25 Jan 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 1 Feb 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£393pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 20 Jan 2018 - 12:10pm
Inbound: Sat, 27 Jan 2018 - 07:20am
From
£394pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 18 Jan 2018 - 10:20am
Inbound: Thu, 25 Jan 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£400pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 7 Dec 2017 - 10:20am
Inbound: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 15:55pm
From
£403pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults).  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 4 Jan 2018 - 10:20am
Inbound: Thu, 11 Jan 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£438pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 10 Mar 2018 - 12:10pm
Inbound: Sat, 17 Mar 2018 - 07:15am
From
£455pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 8 Mar 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 15 Mar 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£461pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 14 Jan 2018 - 08:00am
Inbound: Sun, 21 Jan 2018 - 13:30pm
From
£464pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 25 Feb 2018 - 08:55am
Inbound: Sun, 4 Mar 2018 - 14:50pm
From
£468pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 21 Feb 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - 07:25am
From
£468pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 4 Mar 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 11 Mar 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£484pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 12 Aug 2017 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 19 Aug 2017 - 07:25am
From
£499pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 17 Aug 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 24 Aug 2017 - 12:35pm
From
£504pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 14 Feb 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 21 Feb 2018 - 07:25am
From
£516pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 15 Aug 2017 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 22 Aug 2017 - 21:10pm
From
£525pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 17 Apr 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 24 Apr 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£527pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 12 Apr 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 19 Apr 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£541pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 19 Apr 2018 - 14:55pm
Inbound: Thu, 26 Apr 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£542pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 10 Apr 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 17 Apr 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£544pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 18 Mar 2018 - 09:15am
Inbound: Sun, 25 Mar 2018 - 15:00pm
From
£563pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child).  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 25 Feb 2018 - 08:55am
Inbound: Sun, 4 Mar 2018 - 14:50pm
From
£591pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-2 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 11 Feb 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 18 Feb 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£605pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 12 Aug 2017 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 19 Aug 2017 - 07:25am
From
£660pp
Go to Site
Show 21 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x