Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Apartments Isabel, Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

2 star rating
Date: Sat, 19 May 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 12:15pm on Sat, 19 May 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 07:25am on Sat, 26 May 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£274pp

Total price £548

Go to Site
\r\n\r\n Overview \r\nThis complex, Isabel Apartments, of 14 apartments is located in the tourist area of Puerto del Carmen, 12 km from the capital (Arrecife),
very close to the beatiful beaches and commercial area of Farione\r\n\r\n\r\n How far is the nearest beach? \r\nA mere 350m away\r\n\r\n\r\n Distance from Airport \r\nThis hotel is located 10km from the airport\r\n\r\n\r\n Rooms \r\nAll the apartments consist of: a separate bedroom, bathroom, lounge with sofa/bed, fully equipped kitchen and terrace/solarium.\r\n\r\n\r\n Sports & Entertainment \r\nThe apartments are situated among gardens spread out around swimming pool. The complex offers: spacious solarium, supermarket, all set in a peaceful and relaxing environment that will enable you to fully enjoy your holiday.

Do you like the sound of staying at Apartments Isabel? Why not book your holiday to the resort of Puerto Del Carmen in Lanzarote, Spain now? Prices start from only £274 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Apartments Isabel

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 16 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 23 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£274pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 16 May 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 23 May 2018 - 07:25am
From
£274pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 5 May 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 12 May 2018 - 07:25am
From
£274pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 9 May 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 16 May 2018 - 07:25am
From
£274pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 30 May 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£279pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 27 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£280pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£280pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 4 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 - 07:25am
From
£310pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 30 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 7 Jul 2018 - 07:25am
From
£311pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 23 May 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 30 May 2018 - 07:25am
From
£315pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£325pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 25 Jul 2018 - 07:25am
From
£352pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 8 Aug 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 - 07:25am
From
£353pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 21 May 2018 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Mon, 28 May 2018 - 21:35pm
From
£359pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 6 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 13 May 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£366pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 22 Aug 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - 07:25am
From
£371pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 5 Jun 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 12 Jun 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£382pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£391pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 7 May 2018 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Mon, 14 May 2018 - 21:35pm
From
£394pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 13 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 20 May 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£397pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 12 Jun 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£399pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 6 May 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 13 May 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£400pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 8 May 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 15 May 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£400pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 17 Jun 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£403pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 31 May 2018 - 16:00pm
Inbound: Thu, 7 Jun 2018 - 21:20pm
From
£405pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 15 May 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 22 May 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£405pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 1 Jun 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 8 Jun 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£406pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 1 May 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 8 May 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£407pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 8 Jul 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£412pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 10 Jul 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£417pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 8 Jun 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£419pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 22 Jun 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£421pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 3 Jul 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 10 Jul 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£421pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 3 Jun 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 10 Jun 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£422pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 13 May 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 20 May 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£426pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 3 Jul 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£428pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 11 May 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 18 May 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£429pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 20 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 27 May 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£429pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 3 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£431pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 8 Jul 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 15 Jul 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£431pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£435pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 20 May 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 27 May 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£438pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£444pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£446pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 16:00pm
Inbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 21:20pm
From
£449pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£453pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 13 Jul 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£454pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 29 May 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 5 Jun 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£462pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 4 Sep 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£470pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 15 Jul 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 22 Jul 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£471pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 24 May 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£473pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 21 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£477pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 16:00pm
Inbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£477pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 31 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 7 Jun 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£496pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 21 Jun 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£516pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£518pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£534pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 5 Jul 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£536pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 29 Jul 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 5 Aug 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£552pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£554pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 16:20pm
Inbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 21:40pm
From
£557pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 27 Jul 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£573pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 17 Aug 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 24 Aug 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£575pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 22 Jul 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 29 Jul 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£579pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 14 Aug 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£580pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 24 May 2018 - 16:00pm
Inbound: Thu, 31 May 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£615pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 5 Jul 2018 - 16:20pm
Inbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 21:40pm
From
£695pp
Go to Site
Show 64 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x