Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Aqua Suites, Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

4 star rating
Date: Thu, 27 Jul 2017
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Half Board
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Suite

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 07:00am on Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 12:35pm on Thu, 3 Aug 2017
 
Thomascook
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£896pp

Total price £1792

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Puerto Del Carmen in Lanzarote, Canary Islands now? Prices start from only £896 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Aqua Suites

Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 31 Jul 2017 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Mon, 7 Aug 2017 - 21:35pm
From
£930pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 10 Aug 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 17 Aug 2017 - 12:35pm
From
£930pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 30 Jul 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 6 Aug 2017 - 12:40pm
From
£945pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 13 Aug 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 20 Aug 2017 - 12:40pm
From
£959pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 17 Aug 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 24 Aug 2017 - 12:35pm
From
£970pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Mon, 21 Aug 2017 - 21:35pm
From
£970pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 21 Aug 2017 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Mon, 28 Aug 2017 - 21:35pm
From
£980pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: 2 Bedroom Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 20 Aug 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 27 Aug 2017 - 12:40pm
From
£989pp
Go to Site
Show 5 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x