Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Bahia Boutique Apartments, Estepona, Costa del Sol, Spain

4 star rating
Date: Wed, 20 Dec 2017
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 14:20pm on Wed, 20 Dec 2017

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 19:05pm on Wed, 27 Dec 2017
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£313pp

Total price £626

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Estepona in Costa del Sol, Spain now? Prices start from only £313 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Bahia Boutique Apartments

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 13 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 20 Nov 2017 - 08:10am
From
£335pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 19 Jan 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 26 Jan 2018 - 15:00pm
From
£368pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£480pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 3 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£510pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 12 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sat, 19 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£530pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 30 Mar 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 6 Apr 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£545pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 24 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Thu, 31 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£584pp
Go to Site
Show 4 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x