Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Bahia Boutique Apartments, Estepona, Costa del Sol, Spain

4 star rating
Date: Sat, 24 Mar 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 10:00am on Sat, 24 Mar 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 14:15pm on Sat, 31 Mar 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£372pp

Total price £745

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Estepona in Costa del Sol, Spain now? Prices start from only £372 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Bahia Boutique Apartments

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£480pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 28 Apr 2018 - 09:05am
Inbound: Sat, 5 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£488pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 3 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£510pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 12 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sat, 19 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£530pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 30 Mar 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 6 Apr 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£545pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£582pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 24 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Thu, 31 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£584pp
Go to Site
Show 4 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x