Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Bluebay Lanzarote & Water Park, Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

3 star rating
Date: Thu, 14 Jun 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 07:00am on Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 12:35pm on Thu, 21 Jun 2018
 
Airtours
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£607pp

Total price £1214

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Costa Teguise in Lanzarote, Canary Islands now? Prices start from only £607 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Bluebay Lanzarote & Water Park

Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 3 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£622pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 2 Oct 2017 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Mon, 9 Oct 2017 - 21:35pm
From
£631pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 7 Sep 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 14 Sep 2017 - 12:35pm
From
£641pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 6 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 13 May 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£647pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£648pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 21 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£648pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 3 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 10 Jun 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£652pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 7 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£652pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 17 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£652pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 10 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 17 Jun 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£652pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 9 Oct 2017 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 - 21:35pm
From
£664pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 1 Oct 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 8 Oct 2017 - 12:40pm
From
£683pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 5 Oct 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 - 12:35pm
From
£684pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 8 Oct 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 15 Oct 2017 - 12:40pm
From
£706pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 24 Aug 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 31 Aug 2017 - 12:35pm
From
£756pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 24 Jul 2017 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Mon, 31 Jul 2017 - 21:35pm
From
£790pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 7 Aug 2017 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 - 21:35pm
From
£795pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 3 Aug 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 10 Aug 2017 - 12:35pm
From
£815pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 6 Aug 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 13 Aug 2017 - 12:40pm
From
£817pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 31 Jul 2017 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Mon, 7 Aug 2017 - 21:35pm
From
£820pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 21 Aug 2017 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Mon, 28 Aug 2017 - 21:35pm
From
£820pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 10 Aug 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 17 Aug 2017 - 12:35pm
From
£825pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 23 Jul 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 30 Jul 2017 - 12:40pm
From
£829pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 20 Aug 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 27 Aug 2017 - 12:40pm
From
£835pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 17 Aug 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 24 Aug 2017 - 12:35pm
From
£845pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Mon, 21 Aug 2017 - 21:35pm
From
£845pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 30 Jul 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 6 Aug 2017 - 12:40pm
From
£845pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 13 Aug 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 20 Aug 2017 - 12:40pm
From
£847pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 27 Jul 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 3 Aug 2017 - 12:35pm
From
£866pp
Go to Site
Show 26 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x