Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Bluebay Lanzarote & Water Park, Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

3 star rating
Date: Thu, 5 Oct 2017
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 07:00am on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 12:35pm on Thu, 12 Oct 2017
 
Airtours
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£560pp

Total price £1120

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Costa Teguise in Lanzarote, Canary Islands now? Prices start from only £560 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Bluebay Lanzarote & Water Park

Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 8 Oct 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 15 Oct 2017 - 12:40pm
From
£579pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 2 Oct 2017 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Mon, 9 Oct 2017 - 21:35pm
From
£590pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 9 Oct 2017 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 - 21:35pm
From
£600pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 1 Oct 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 8 Oct 2017 - 12:40pm
From
£609pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 3 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 10 Jun 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£622pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 3 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£622pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 6 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 13 May 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£622pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 7 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£632pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 17 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£632pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 10 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 17 Jun 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£632pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£638pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 21 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£638pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 7 Sep 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 14 Sep 2017 - 12:35pm
From
£641pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 21 Jun 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£662pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£732pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 24 Aug 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 31 Aug 2017 - 12:35pm
From
£756pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 5 Jul 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£762pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 21 Aug 2017 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Mon, 28 Aug 2017 - 21:35pm
From
£820pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 20 Aug 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 27 Aug 2017 - 12:40pm
From
£835pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 17 Aug 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 24 Aug 2017 - 12:35pm
From
£845pp
Go to Site
Show 17 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x