Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Bluebay Lanzarote & Water Park, Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

3 star rating
Date: Sun, 17 Jun 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 07:00am on Sun, 17 Jun 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 12:40pm on Sun, 24 Jun 2018
 
Airtours
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£552pp

Total price £1104

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Costa Teguise in Lanzarote, Canary Islands now? Prices start from only £552 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Bluebay Lanzarote & Water Park

Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 31 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 7 Jun 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£572pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 21 Jun 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£572pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 6 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 13 May 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£572pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 3 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£582pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 13 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 20 May 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£582pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 24 May 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£582pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£582pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 10 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 17 Jun 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£592pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£608pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 21 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£638pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 3 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 10 Jun 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£642pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 7 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£642pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 14 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 21 Oct 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£701pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 5 Jul 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£702pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 7 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 14 Oct 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£711pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£721pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 4 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£721pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 8 Jul 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£722pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£732pp
Go to Site
Airtours Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£828pp
Go to Site
Show 17 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x