Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Cabello Hotel, Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Spain

2 star rating
Date: Tue, 5 Mar 2019
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 11:15am on Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 08:35am on Tue, 12 Mar 2019
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£186pp

Total price £372

Go to Site
Overview \r\nThis small and family run hotel is situated on one of the most attractive spots of the Costa del Sol: The typical fishing village of La Carihuela. Cabello Hotel is an excellent value for money property, in a great central
location. Ideal for couples!\r\n\r\n How far is the nearest beach? \r\nThis hotel is located 20m from the beach. \r\n\r\n Distance from Airport \r\nThis hotel is located 8km from Malaga airport. \r\n\r\n Rooms \r\nAll rooms feature a private bathroom, television, air conditioning and safe box (extra charge).\r\n\r\n Food & Drink \r\nRefreshing drinks and light bites are served at the Bar-Cafeteria, with terrace. \r\n\r\n Sports & Entertainment \r\nGuests can relax in the TV room. \r\n

Do you like the sound of staying at Cabello Hotel? Why not book your holiday to the resort of Torremolinos in Costa del Sol, Spain now? Prices start from only £186 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Cabello Hotel

OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 30 Oct 2018 - 08:05am
From
£223pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Tue, 30 Oct 2018 - 08:05am
From
£229pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 - 11:50am
From
£233pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£237pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 11:50am
From
£245pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 11:50am
From
£249pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£250pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 30 Oct 2018 - 08:05am
From
£253pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£259pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£261pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 3 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£262pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 11:50am
From
£269pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 1 Nov 2018 - 08:45am
From
£269pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£270pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£272pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£277pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 7 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 14 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£278pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£285pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 7 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 14 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£287pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 6 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 13 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£294pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 22 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - 08:05am
From
£297pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 14 May 2019 - 07:05am
Inbound: Tue, 21 May 2019 - 12:15pm
From
£310pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 19 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Fri, 26 Oct 2018 - 11:50am
From
£311pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Thu, 1 Nov 2018 - 15:00pm
From
£317pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 17 May 2019 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 24 May 2019 - 12:15pm
From
£326pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 16 May 2019 - 10:00am
Inbound: Thu, 23 May 2019 - 12:15pm
From
£337pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 6 Oct 2018 - 08:30am
Inbound: Sat, 13 Oct 2018 - 13:05pm
From
£344pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 21 May 2019 - 07:05am
Inbound: Tue, 28 May 2019 - 12:15pm
From
£347pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 20 Oct 2018 - 08:30am
Inbound: Sat, 27 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£349pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 11 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£352pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 7 Apr 2019 - 10:00am
Inbound: Sun, 14 Apr 2019 - 15:00pm
From
£355pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£377pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£388pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 22 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£402pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£410pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 19 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 26 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£433pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Twin  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 20 Aug 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Mon, 27 Aug 2018 - 11:50am
From
£470pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£481pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Tue, 4 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£494pp
Go to Site
Show 36 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x