Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Camel Spring, Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain

2 star rating
Date: Wed, 6 Dec 2017
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 12:15pm on Wed, 6 Dec 2017

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 07:20am on Wed, 13 Dec 2017
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£196pp

Total price £391

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Costa Teguise in Lanzarote, Spain now? Prices start from only £196 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Camel Spring

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 2 Dec 2017 - 12:10pm
Inbound: Sat, 9 Dec 2017 - 07:15am
From
£196pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 3 Dec 2017 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 15:30pm
From
£210pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 7 Dec 2017 - 11:40am
Inbound: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 17:10pm
From
£222pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 - 11:40am
Inbound: Thu, 7 Dec 2017 - 17:10pm
From
£223pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 19 May 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 26 May 2018 - 07:25am
From
£270pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 12 May 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 19 May 2018 - 07:25am
From
£271pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 9 May 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 16 May 2018 - 07:25am
From
£273pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 9 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 16 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£277pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 16 May 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 23 May 2018 - 07:25am
From
£277pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£277pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 2 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 9 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£285pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 27 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£290pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 16 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 23 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£293pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£294pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 23 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 30 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£301pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 4 Apr 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 11 Apr 2018 - 07:25am
From
£306pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 23 May 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 30 May 2018 - 07:25am
From
£311pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 15:55pm
From
£313pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 10:20am
Inbound: Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 15:55pm
From
£314pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 07:25am
From
£352pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 07:20am
From
£353pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 21 May 2018 - 15:55pm
Inbound: Mon, 28 May 2018 - 21:35pm
From
£355pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 - 07:25am
From
£356pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 30 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 7 Jul 2018 - 07:25am
From
£359pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 12 Jun 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£370pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 4 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 - 07:25am
From
£370pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 25 Jul 2018 - 07:25am
From
£373pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 5 Jun 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 12 Jun 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£380pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£387pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 13 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 20 May 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£392pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 8 May 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 15 May 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£395pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 17 Jun 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£399pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 15 May 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 22 May 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£401pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 1 Jun 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 8 Jun 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£402pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 16:00pm
Inbound: Thu, 24 May 2018 - 21:20pm
From
£403pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 8 Jun 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£415pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 22 Jun 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£417pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 3 Jun 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 10 Jun 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£418pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 13 May 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 20 May 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£422pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 11 May 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 18 May 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£425pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 20 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 27 May 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£425pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 8 Jul 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£427pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 10 Apr 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 17 Apr 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£434pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 20 May 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 27 May 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£434pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£440pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 25 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 1 Aug 2018 - 07:25am
From
£440pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£441pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 3 Jul 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£442pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 16:00pm
Inbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 21:20pm
From
£444pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 13 Jul 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£445pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£449pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 15 Jul 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 22 Jul 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£456pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 24 Jul 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£456pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 10 Jul 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£456pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 3 Jul 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 10 Jul 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£465pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 24 May 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£469pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 21 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£473pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 16:00pm
Inbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£473pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 8 Jul 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 15 Jul 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£481pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 7 Apr 2018 - 15:25pm
Inbound: Sat, 14 Apr 2018 - 20:55pm
From
£485pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 22 May 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 29 May 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£489pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 21 Jun 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£512pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 16:20pm
Inbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 21:40pm
From
£553pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£566pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 27 Jul 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£579pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 5 Jul 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£586pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 24 May 2018 - 16:00pm
Inbound: Thu, 31 May 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£611pp
Go to Site
Show 64 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x