Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Casa Rural Caleton Del Golfo, Yaiza, Lanzarote, Spain

4 star rating
Date: Sat, 10 Mar 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 12:10pm on Sat, 10 Mar 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 07:15am on Sat, 17 Mar 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£442pp

Total price £884

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Yaiza in Lanzarote, Spain now? Prices start from only £442 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Casa Rural Caleton Del Golfo

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 20 Jan 2018 - 12:10pm
Inbound: Sat, 27 Jan 2018 - 07:15am
From
£445pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 25 Jan 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 1 Feb 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£450pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 8 Mar 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 15 Mar 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£451pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 18 Jan 2018 - 10:20am
Inbound: Thu, 25 Jan 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£457pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 25 Feb 2018 - 08:55am
Inbound: Sun, 4 Mar 2018 - 14:50pm
From
£457pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 21 Feb 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - 07:25am
From
£458pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 7 Dec 2017 - 10:20am
Inbound: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 15:55pm
From
£460pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 4 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 - 07:25am
From
£462pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 25 Jul 2018 - 07:25am
From
£471pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 4 Mar 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 11 Mar 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£471pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 14 Feb 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 21 Feb 2018 - 07:25am
From
£506pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 14 Jan 2018 - 08:00am
Inbound: Sun, 21 Jan 2018 - 13:30pm
From
£521pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 4 Feb 2018 - 08:00am
Inbound: Sun, 11 Feb 2018 - 13:30pm
From
£536pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 15 Mar 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 22 Mar 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£540pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 18 Mar 2018 - 09:15am
Inbound: Sun, 25 Mar 2018 - 15:00pm
From
£553pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 11 Feb 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 18 Feb 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£592pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Sea View  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 7 Jan 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£783pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment Sea View  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 7 Jan 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£846pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Half Board
Room Type: Apartment Sea View  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 7 Jan 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£1003pp
Go to Site
Show 16 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x