Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Casares Del Mar Luxury Apartments, Estepona, Costa del Sol, Spain

3 star rating
Date: Tue, 23 Jan 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 14:20pm on Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 19:05pm on Tue, 30 Jan 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£244pp

Total price £488

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Estepona in Costa del Sol, Spain now? Prices start from only £244 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Casares Del Mar Luxury Apartments

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Wed, 7 Mar 2018 - 19:05pm
From
£247pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 5 Mar 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 12 Mar 2018 - 08:05am
From
£253pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 22 Jan 2018 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Mon, 29 Jan 2018 - 19:05pm
From
£253pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 8 Mar 2018 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Thu, 15 Mar 2018 - 19:05pm
From
£254pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 6 Mar 2018 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Tue, 13 Mar 2018 - 19:05pm
From
£258pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 5 Feb 2018 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 - 19:05pm
From
£260pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Capacity 4 One Bedroom  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Thu, 22 Feb 2018 - 19:05pm
From
£260pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 3 Mar 2018 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 10 Mar 2018 - 08:00am
From
£264pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 26 Jan 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 2 Feb 2018 - 15:00pm
From
£280pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 2 Feb 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 9 Feb 2018 - 15:00pm
From
£284pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 10 Mar 2018 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 17 Mar 2018 - 07:55am
From
£285pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Capacity 4 One Bedroom  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Mon, 26 Feb 2018 - 19:05pm
From
£288pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 - 19:05pm
From
£292pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 9 Mar 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 16 Mar 2018 - 15:00pm
From
£311pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 11:50am
From
£341pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Capacity 4 One Bedroom  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£351pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£357pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£357pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 16 Mar 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 23 Mar 2018 - 15:00pm
From
£364pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 2 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£367pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 20 Apr 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 27 Apr 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£368pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 3 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£375pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 30 Apr 2018 - 09:05am
Inbound: Mon, 7 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£376pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 16 Apr 2018 - 09:05am
Inbound: Mon, 23 Apr 2018 - 14:15pm
From
£377pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 27 Apr 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 4 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£379pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 14 Apr 2018 - 09:05am
Inbound: Sat, 21 Apr 2018 - 14:15pm
From
£386pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 11 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 18 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£395pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 5 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sat, 12 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£396pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£400pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 21 May 2018 - 09:05am
Inbound: Mon, 28 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£401pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Capacity 4 One Bedroom  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 27 Oct 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£404pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 14 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Mon, 21 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£404pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 25 Feb 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Sun, 4 Mar 2018 - 11:10am
From
£411pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 28 Apr 2018 - 09:05am
Inbound: Sat, 5 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£412pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 06:45am
Inbound: Sun, 25 Nov 2018 - 11:50am
From
£412pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 12 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sat, 19 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£418pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Thu, 24 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£419pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 6 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sun, 13 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£419pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£429pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 1 Apr 2018 - 09:05am
Inbound: Sun, 8 Apr 2018 - 14:15pm
From
£460pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 24 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Thu, 31 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£469pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 17 Jun 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£472pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 3 Jun 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sun, 10 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£496pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£524pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£553pp
Go to Site
Show 42 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x