Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Casares Del Mar Luxury Apartments, Estepona, Costa del Sol, Spain

3 star rating
Date: Tue, 27 Nov 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 14:20pm on Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 19:05pm on Tue, 4 Dec 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£234pp

Total price £467

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Estepona in Costa del Sol, Spain now? Prices start from only £234 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Casares Del Mar Luxury Apartments

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Capacity 4 One Bedroom  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 30 Oct 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 6 Nov 2018 - 08:05am
From
£273pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Tue, 30 Oct 2018 - 08:05am
From
£275pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 6 Nov 2018 - 11:15am
Inbound: Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 08:35am
From
£276pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 1 Nov 2018 - 08:45am
From
£312pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 - 11:50am
From
£321pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£339pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 11:50am
From
£341pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£343pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 06:45am
Inbound: Sun, 25 Nov 2018 - 11:50am
From
£348pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Capacity 4 One Bedroom  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£351pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£351pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£355pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£357pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£362pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 2 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£363pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sat, 10 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£384pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£392pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 4 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£392pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£397pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Capacity 4 One Bedroom  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 27 Oct 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£404pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 9 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 16 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£421pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 23 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 30 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£427pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 11 Nov 2018 - 06:45am
Inbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 11:50am
From
£437pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 10 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Sat, 17 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£445pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 4 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£456pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£524pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£553pp
Go to Site
Show 24 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x