Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Club Del Carmen By Diamond Resorts, Playa De Los Pocillos, Lanzarote, Spain

3 star rating
Date: Wed, 30 May 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 12:15pm on Wed, 30 May 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 07:25am on Wed, 6 Jun 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£306pp

Total price £611

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Playa De Los Pocillos in Lanzarote, Spain now? Prices start from only £306 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Club Del Carmen By Diamond Resorts

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 2 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 9 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£315pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 4 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 - 07:25am
From
£408pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£485pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 2 Sep 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 9 Sep 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£497pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£504pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 - 15:55pm
From
£506pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 25 Nov 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£506pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 1 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 8 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£508pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 7 Nov 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 14 Nov 2018 - 07:20am
From
£522pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 8 Nov 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£533pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 11 Nov 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£534pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£534pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 31 Jan 2019 - 15:55pm
From
£540pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 11 Sep 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£548pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 4 Nov 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 11 Nov 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£554pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 3 Oct 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - 07:25am
From
£566pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 4 Sep 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£703pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 5 Oct 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 12 Oct 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£704pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£724pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£760pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£772pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 3 Jan 2019 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 10 Jan 2019 - 15:55pm
From
£831pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£947pp
Go to Site
Show 20 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x