Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Ereza - Apartamentos Sara, Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Spain

2 star rating
Date: Sun, 3 Jun 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 15:20pm on Sun, 3 Jun 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 20:35pm on Sun, 10 Jun 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£370pp

Total price £740

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Playa Blanca in Lanzarote, Spain now? Prices start from only £370 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Ereza - Apartamentos Sara

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 3 Jul 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£401pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£432pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 3 Oct 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - 07:25am
From
£469pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - 07:25am
From
£527pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 27 Jul 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£575pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£584pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 5 Oct 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 12 Oct 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£593pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£600pp
Go to Site
Show 5 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x