Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Gran Cervantes By Blue Sea, Torremolinos, Torremolinos, ESP

4 star rating
Date: Thu, 1 Feb 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room, Terrace

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 10:45am on Thu, 1 Feb 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 08:05am on Thu, 8 Feb 2018
 
expedia
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£241pp

Total price £481

Go to Site
This family-friendly Torremolinos hotel is located near the airport, within a 5-minute walk of Casa de los Navajas and San Miguel Archangel Parish. Pablo Ruiz Picasso Cultural Centre and Costa del Sol Square are also within 10 minutes.

Do you like the sound of staying at Gran Cervantes By Blue Sea? Why not book your holiday to the resort of Torremolinos in Torremolinos, ESP now? Prices start from only £241 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Gran Cervantes By Blue Sea

expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room, Terrace  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 1 Mar 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Thu, 8 Mar 2018 - 08:05am
From
£243pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room, Terrace  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 1 May 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 8 May 2018 - 06:55am
From
£315pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room, Terrace  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 1 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Mon, 8 Oct 2018 - 11:50am
From
£374pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room, Terrace  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 1 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Fri, 8 Jun 2018 - 11:50am
From
£378pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room, Terrace  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 1 Jun 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Fri, 8 Jun 2018 - 20:25pm
From
£392pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room, Terrace  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 8 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£418pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room, Terrace  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 1 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 8 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£419pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room, Terrace  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 1 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 8 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£589pp
Go to Site
Show 5 More Options

Gran Cervantes By Blue Sea's Location



www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x