Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens No Aquapark, Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

4 star rating
Date: Thu, 22 Feb 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 10:10am on Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 15:55pm on Thu, 1 Mar 2018
 
Thomascook
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£641pp

Total price £1282

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Costa Teguise in Lanzarote, Canary Islands now? Prices start from only £641 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens No Aquapark

Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 1 Mar 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 8 Mar 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£641pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 8 Mar 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 15 Mar 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£651pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 4 Mar 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 11 Mar 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£657pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 25 Feb 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 4 Mar 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£657pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 18 Mar 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 25 Mar 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£657pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 15 Mar 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 22 Mar 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£671pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 3 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£712pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 13 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 20 May 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£742pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 2 Dec 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 9 Dec 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£746pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 6 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 13 May 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£775pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 10 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£775pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£790pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 25 Mar 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 1 Apr 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£791pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 30 Sep 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 7 Oct 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£798pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 6 Dec 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£800pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 4 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£808pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£808pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 31 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 7 Jun 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£822pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 14 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 21 Oct 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£848pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 16 Sep 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 23 Sep 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£853pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£858pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 4 Oct 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£863pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£951pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 8 Jul 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 15 Jul 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£982pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 5 Jul 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£992pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£1077pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Family Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 2 Aug 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 9 Aug 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£1212pp
Go to Site
Show 24 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x