Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Holiday Inn Express Malaga Airport, Malaga, Costa del Sol, Spain

3 star rating
Date: Mon, 11 Dec 2017
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 14:20pm on Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 19:05pm on Mon, 18 Dec 2017
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£215pp

Total price £430

Go to Site
\r\n\r\n Overview \r\nThis brand-new 122-room business hotel opened in 2008 and features a meeting room and business corner, as well as a hotel bar and secure parking. In addition to a 24-hour reception service, this air-conditioned establishment\'s services and facilities also include a hotel safe, lift access and currency exchange facilities, as well as a café, restaurant and TV lounge. A laundry service is provided and WLAN Internet access is available. \r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n Rooms \r\nThe rooms are fully equipped and feature a satellite/cable TV with pay-per-view channels, wifi Internet access and air conditioning and central heating. Further amenities include a bathtub, hairdryer, safe and a direct dial telephone, as well as a radio and tea and coffee making facilities. The hotel has 3 rooms which are suited to the needs of disabled guests. \r\n

Do you like the sound of staying at Holiday Inn Express Malaga Airport? Why not book your holiday to the resort of Malaga in Costa del Sol, Spain now? Prices start from only £215 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Holiday Inn Express Malaga Airport

OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 - 08:05am
From
£224pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 4 Dec 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£225pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Thu, 7 Dec 2017 - 08:05am
From
£226pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£227pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Thu, 7 Dec 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£228pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 31 Oct 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 7 Nov 2017 - 08:05am
From
£229pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 20 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 27 Nov 2017 - 08:05am
From
£231pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 - 08:10am
From
£231pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 1 Nov 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Wed, 8 Nov 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£232pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£233pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 5 Dec 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 08:05am
From
£235pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 30 Oct 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 6 Nov 2017 - 08:05am
From
£235pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 9 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 - 08:10am
From
£244pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£257pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 3 Nov 2017 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 10 Nov 2017 - 15:00pm
From
£265pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 4 Oct 2017 - 06:55am
From
£292pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 28 Sep 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 5 Oct 2017 - 06:55am
From
£301pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 7 Oct 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 14 Oct 2017 - 06:55am
From
£303pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 27 Oct 2017 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 3 Nov 2017 - 15:00pm
From
£325pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 07:55am
From
£329pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Family Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 06:30am
Inbound: Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 11:25am
From
£354pp
Go to Site
Show 18 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x