Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Holidays 2 Malaga Apartments, Malaga, Malaga, ESP

4 star rating
Date: Thu, 1 Mar 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Room Only
Room Type: Studio (calle Cinco Bolas)

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 10:45am on Thu, 1 Mar 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 08:05am on Thu, 8 Mar 2018
 
expedia
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£197pp

Total price £395

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Malaga in Malaga, ESP now? Prices start from only £197 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Holidays 2 Malaga Apartments

expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Apartment, 1 Bedroom (Ollerías)  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 1 Feb 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Thu, 8 Feb 2018 - 08:05am
From
£201pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio (Andres)  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 1 May 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 8 May 2018 - 06:55am
From
£255pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio (calle Cinco Bolas)  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 1 Dec 2017 - 17:35pm
Inbound: Fri, 8 Dec 2017 - 16:30pm
From
£267pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Apartment, 1 Bedroom (Calle Carretería 1)  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 1 Jan 2018 - 11:25am
Inbound: Mon, 8 Jan 2018 - 08:05am
From
£270pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio (calle Cinco Bolas)  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 1 Apr 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 8 Apr 2018 - 06:55am
From
£329pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Apartment, 2 Bedrooms (Atarazanas)  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 1 Nov 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Wed, 8 Nov 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£337pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Apartment, 2 Bedrooms (Cervantes)  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 1 Nov 2017 - 11:55am
Inbound: Wed, 8 Nov 2017 - 17:40pm
From
£447pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Apartment, 4 Bedrooms (Victoria)  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 - 17:30pm
Inbound: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 - 17:05pm
From
£1009pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Apartment, 4 Bedrooms (Victoria)  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 - 15:25pm
Inbound: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 - 19:35pm
From
£1037pp
Go to Site
Show 6 More Options

Holidays 2 Malaga Apartments's Location



www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x