Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Hotel Agur, Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Spain

2 star rating
Date: Sat, 9 Dec 2017
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 06:30am on Sat, 9 Dec 2017

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 11:25am on Sat, 16 Dec 2017
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£217pp

Total price £435

Go to Site
Situated in Fuengirola along the Costa del Sol, the hotel lies conveniently close to the sea, the port and the bus and train station. \r\n\r\nThis compact holiday destination, situated between Malaga and Marbella, is a great base for a relaxing and enjoable holiday. \r\n\r\nThe area has a frequent and convenient train service to and from the airport just 20 minutes away, as well as to other popular resorts such as Torremolinos, Torreblanca and Arroyo de Miel. \r\n\r\nHowever, for those looking to unwind you need not travel further than one of FuengirolaÂ’s 3 blue flags beaches in the area. At a distance of only 150 metres.\r\n\r\nRooms with en suite bathrooms and lounge.\r\n\r\nSpacious single and double rooms with bathroom. Completely new and refurbished.

Do you like the sound of staying at Hotel Agur? Why not book your holiday to the resort of Fuengirola in Costa del Sol, Spain now? Prices start from only £217 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Hotel Agur

OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 4 Dec 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£220pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 - 08:05am
From
£222pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Thu, 7 Dec 2017 - 08:05am
From
£222pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Thu, 7 Dec 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£223pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£225pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 - 08:10am
From
£227pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 20 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 27 Nov 2017 - 08:05am
From
£229pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 1 Nov 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Wed, 8 Nov 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£230pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 31 Oct 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 7 Nov 2017 - 08:10am
From
£232pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 9 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 - 08:10am
From
£240pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 30 Oct 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 6 Nov 2017 - 08:10am
From
£242pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 3 Nov 2017 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 10 Nov 2017 - 15:00pm
From
£256pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 28 Sep 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 5 Oct 2017 - 06:55am
From
£282pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 31 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 7 Sep 2017 - 06:55am
From
£284pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 5 Sep 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 12 Sep 2017 - 06:55am
From
£286pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 7 Oct 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 14 Oct 2017 - 06:55am
From
£288pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 6 Sep 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 - 06:55am
From
£289pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 12 Sep 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 - 06:55am
From
£291pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 21 Sep 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 28 Sep 2017 - 06:55am
From
£292pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 14 Sep 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 21 Sep 2017 - 06:55am
From
£294pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 30 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 6 Sep 2017 - 06:55am
From
£301pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 9 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£311pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 10 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 17 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£311pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 30 Aug 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Wed, 6 Sep 2017 - 11:45am
From
£312pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 27 Oct 2017 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 3 Nov 2017 - 15:00pm
From
£314pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 29 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 5 Sep 2017 - 06:55am
From
£316pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 17 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 24 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£319pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 8 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 15 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£320pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 2 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 9 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£325pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 23 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£325pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 06:30am
Inbound: Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 11:25am
From
£342pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 15 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 22 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£343pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 31 Jul 2017 - 07:00am
Inbound: Mon, 7 Aug 2017 - 11:45am
From
£347pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 23 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 30 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£361pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 27 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 3 Sep 2017 - 06:55am
From
£361pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 24 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 31 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£363pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Triple Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 30 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 6 Sep 2017 - 06:55am
From
£366pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 29 Jul 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 5 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£368pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 6 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 13 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£368pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 12 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 19 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£370pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 13 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 20 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£371pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 20 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 27 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£372pp
Go to Site
Show 39 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x