Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Hotel Agur, Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Spain

2 star rating
Date: Tue, 11 Dec 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 14:20pm on Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 19:05pm on Tue, 18 Dec 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£208pp

Total price £416

Go to Site
Situated in Fuengirola along the Costa del Sol, the hotel lies conveniently close to the sea, the port and the bus and train station. \r\n\r\nThis compact holiday destination, situated between Malaga and Marbella, is a great base for a relaxing and enjoable holiday. \r\n\r\nThe area has a frequent and convenient train service to and from the airport just 20 minutes away, as well as to other popular resorts such as Torremolinos, Torreblanca and Arroyo de Miel. \r\n\r\nHowever, for those looking to unwind you need not travel further than one of FuengirolaÂ’s 3 blue flags beaches in the area. At a distance of only 150 metres.\r\n\r\nRooms with en suite bathrooms and lounge.\r\n\r\nSpacious single and double rooms with bathroom. Completely new and refurbished.

Do you like the sound of staying at Hotel Agur? Why not book your holiday to the resort of Fuengirola in Costa del Sol, Spain now? Prices start from only £208 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Hotel Agur

OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 6 Nov 2018 - 11:15am
Inbound: Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 08:35am
From
£250pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 12 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£300pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 1 Nov 2018 - 08:45am
From
£311pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - 16:35pm
Inbound: Thu, 2 Aug 2018 - 13:35pm
From
£311pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£313pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 12 Sep 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Wed, 19 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£315pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 24 Jul 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£317pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£318pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 8 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 15 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£327pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 2 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£327pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 2 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£330pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 24 Jul 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£331pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Thu, 2 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£333pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 2 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 9 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£334pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£336pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 1 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 8 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£336pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£342pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Triple Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 13 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£348pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 9 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 16 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£350pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 23 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£359pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£365pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 22 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£368pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 22 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 29 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£373pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 25 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 1 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£393pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 26 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 2 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£405pp
Go to Site
Show 22 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x