Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Hotel Guadalmedina, Malaga, Malaga, ESP

4 star rating
Date: Thu, 1 Feb 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Room Only
Room Type: Double Room, City View - Non Refundable

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 10:45am on Thu, 1 Feb 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 08:05am on Thu, 8 Feb 2018
 
expedia
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£296pp

Total price £592

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Malaga in Malaga, ESP now? Prices start from only £296 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Hotel Guadalmedina

expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Room, City View - Non Refundable  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 1 Jan 2018 - 11:25am
Inbound: Mon, 8 Jan 2018 - 08:05am
From
£310pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Room, City View - Non Refundable  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 1 Mar 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Thu, 8 Mar 2018 - 08:05am
From
£317pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Room, City View - Non Refundable  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 1 May 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 8 May 2018 - 06:55am
From
£346pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Room, City View - Non Refundable  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 1 Dec 2017 - 17:35pm
Inbound: Fri, 8 Dec 2017 - 16:30pm
From
£360pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Double Room, City View - Non Refundable  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 1 Apr 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 8 Apr 2018 - 06:55am
From
£417pp
Go to Site
Show 2 More Options

Hotel Guadalmedina's Location



www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x