Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Hotel Ms Maestranza, Malaga, Malaga, ESP

4 star rating
Date: Mon, 1 Jan 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 11:25am on Mon, 1 Jan 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 08:05am on Mon, 8 Jan 2018
 
expedia
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£297pp

Total price £595

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Malaga in Malaga, ESP now? Prices start from only £297 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Hotel Ms Maestranza

expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 1 Feb 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Thu, 8 Feb 2018 - 08:05am
From
£300pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 1 Mar 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Thu, 8 Mar 2018 - 08:05am
From
£301pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 1 Dec 2017 - 17:35pm
Inbound: Fri, 8 Dec 2017 - 16:30pm
From
£371pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 1 May 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 8 May 2018 - 06:55am
From
£421pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 1 Nov 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Wed, 8 Nov 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£460pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 1 Apr 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 8 Apr 2018 - 06:55am
From
£466pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 1 Nov 2017 - 11:55am
Inbound: Wed, 8 Nov 2017 - 17:40pm
From
£525pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 - 17:30pm
Inbound: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 - 17:05pm
From
£912pp
Go to Site
expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Standard Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 - 15:25pm
Inbound: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 - 19:35pm
From
£940pp
Go to Site
Show 6 More Options

Hotel Ms Maestranza's Location



www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x