Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Hotel Rincón Sol, Rincon de la Victoria, Rincon de la Victoria, ESP

4 star rating
Date: Sat, 1 Sep 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Room Only
Room Type: Twin Room

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 09:30am on Sat, 1 Sep 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 06:55am on Sat, 8 Sep 2018
 
expedia
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£285pp

Total price £571

Go to Site
Located in Rincon de la Victoria, this beachfront hotel is in the city centre and within 3 mi (5 km) of Treasure Caves, Anoreta Golf and Rincon de la Victoria Centro Comercial. El Candado Golf Course and Hoya Las Cabras are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Do you like the sound of staying at Hotel Rincón Sol? Why not book your holiday to the resort of Rincon de la Victoria in Rincon de la Victoria, ESP now? Prices start from only £285 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Hotel Rincón Sol

expedia Board: Room Only
Room Type: Twin Room  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 1 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Fri, 8 Jun 2018 - 11:50am
From
£292pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 27 Mar 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Tue, 3 Apr 2018 - 11:50am
From
£294pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Mon, 26 Feb 2018 - 19:05pm
From
£298pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 5 Mar 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 12 Mar 2018 - 08:05am
From
£298pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 29 Apr 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 6 May 2018 - 06:55am
From
£304pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 5 Jun 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 12 Jun 2018 - 06:55am
From
£310pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 27 Jun 2018 - 06:55am
From
£310pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 27 Jun 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 4 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£315pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 - 06:55am
From
£317pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 30 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - 11:50am
From
£331pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 3 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 10 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£343pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 10 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£351pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 4 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£352pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 10 Feb 2018 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 - 07:55am
From
£352pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 5 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£355pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 24 Mar 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Sat, 31 Mar 2018 - 14:15pm
From
£360pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 27 Apr 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 4 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£366pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 8 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 15 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£367pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£367pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£368pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 8 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£369pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 6 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 13 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£374pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 16 Apr 2018 - 09:05am
Inbound: Mon, 23 Apr 2018 - 14:15pm
From
£376pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 7 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 14 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£378pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£380pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 25 Jun 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Mon, 2 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£383pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 15 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 22 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£386pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 2 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£390pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£398pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 13 Jul 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 11:50am
From
£398pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 1 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Fri, 8 Jun 2018 - 11:50am
From
£398pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 27 Jun 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Wed, 4 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£399pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£401pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 14 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 21 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£406pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 6 Oct 2018 - 08:30am
Inbound: Sat, 13 Oct 2018 - 13:05pm
From
£408pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£408pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 28 Apr 2018 - 09:05am
Inbound: Sat, 5 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£409pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 25 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 1 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£415pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 12 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sat, 19 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£417pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 20 Apr 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 27 Apr 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£418pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 4 Jul 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£420pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£425pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 23 Jun 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sat, 30 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£432pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 17 Jun 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£435pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 06:45am
Inbound: Sun, 25 Nov 2018 - 11:50am
From
£435pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 3 Jun 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sun, 10 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£439pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 9 Jul 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Mon, 16 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£443pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 2 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£444pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Half Board
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£446pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 5 Jul 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£454pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Half Board
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 2 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£456pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Half Board
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 7 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 14 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£462pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£464pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sun, 8 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£471pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 16 Jul 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Mon, 23 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£481pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 3 Jul 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Tue, 10 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£483pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 2 Jul 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Mon, 9 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£496pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Half Board
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 06:45am
Inbound: Sun, 25 Nov 2018 - 11:50am
From
£501pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£513pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Half Board
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 3 Jun 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sun, 10 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£518pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 14 Jul 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sat, 21 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£550pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£554pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 25 Jul 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Wed, 1 Aug 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£559pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Half Board
Room Type: Double Or Twin Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 25 Jul 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Wed, 1 Aug 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£646pp
Go to Site
Show 61 More Options

Hotel Rincón Sol's Location



www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x