Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

La Tegala Apartments, Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

1 star rating
Date: Wed, 5 Sep 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 12:15pm on Wed, 5 Sep 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 07:25am on Wed, 12 Sep 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£262pp

Total price £524

Go to Site
Overview \r\nThe apartments La Tegala quiet but centrally located, about 250 metres from
Playa Grande and the well-stocked supermarkets. La Tegala is a small apartment complex with a total of 19 apartments. The 9 ground floor apartments have all terrace and direct access to the pool and the beautiful garden. The first floor apartments have all balcony with see view and pool view. The reception has special open times for their clients.\r\n\r\n\r\n How far is the nearest beach? \r\n250 metres from the main beach of Puerto del Carmen.\r\n\r\n\r\n Distance from Airport \r\nAirport is located approx 12km away.\r\n\r\n\r\n Rooms \r\n9 apartments with terrace and pool-view\r\n10 apartments with balcony and sea-view\r\nHeatable pool\r\nFor 1 till 3 persons (1 sep. bedroom)\r\nBaby cot\r\nBathroom with huge shower and hear-dryer\r\nSafe to rent\r\nSatellite TV\r\nCeramic stove top 2 flames\r\nFridge with icebox\r\nMicrowave\r\nCoffee maker\r\nKettle\r\nWifi free\r\nComplex handicapped accesible\r\n\r\n\r\n Food & Drink \r\nBars and restaurants located in the area.\r\n\r\n\r\n Sports & Entertainment \r\nGuests can enjoy the swimming pool and take a stroll around the garden, whilst those arriving by car can benefit from the parking available, and there is also a bicycle lot. Safety boxes are available at reception, as well as internet access. La Tegala is ideal for those who want to relax and chill out.

Do you like the sound of staying at La Tegala Apartments? Why not book your holiday to the resort of Puerto Del Carmen in Lanzarote, Spain now? Prices start from only £262 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at La Tegala Apartments

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 12 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 19 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£267pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 15 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£272pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 26 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 3 Oct 2018 - 07:25am
From
£277pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 8 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 15 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£280pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£305pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 29 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£305pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - 07:25am
From
£313pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£321pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 19 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 26 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£323pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 14 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 21 Oct 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£361pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 - 07:25am
From
£374pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 2 Sep 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 9 Sep 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£387pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 16 Sep 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 23 Sep 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£403pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 2 May 2019 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 9 May 2019 - 12:35pm
From
£403pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 13 Oct 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 20 Oct 2018 - 07:25am
From
£405pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 11 Sep 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£406pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 9 May 2019 - 06:00am
Inbound: Thu, 16 May 2019 - 11:20am
From
£407pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£409pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - 16:20pm
Inbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 21:40pm
From
£414pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 30 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£421pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 1 Nov 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£425pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 10 May 2019 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 17 May 2019 - 20:30pm
From
£435pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 22 Aug 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - 07:25am
From
£438pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 23 May 2019 - 16:40pm
Inbound: Thu, 30 May 2019 - 22:00pm
From
£442pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£448pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 21 May 2019 - 14:55pm
Inbound: Tue, 28 May 2019 - 20:25pm
From
£455pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 4 Sep 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£460pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 30 Oct 2018 - 13:30pm
From
£465pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£489pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£497pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 19 Aug 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 26 Aug 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£501pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 26 Aug 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 2 Sep 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£502pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: 1 Bedroom Apt 1  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 20 Oct 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 27 Oct 2018 - 07:25am
From
£549pp
Go to Site
Show 30 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x