Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Las Adelfas, Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

3 star rating
Date: Sat, 16 Dec 2017
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 12:10pm on Sat, 16 Dec 2017

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 07:15am on Sat, 23 Dec 2017
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£256pp

Total price £512

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Puerto Del Carmen in Lanzarote, Spain now? Prices start from only £256 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Las Adelfas

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 07:20am
From
£318pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 10 Jan 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 17 Jan 2018 - 07:20am
From
£341pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 08:00am
Inbound: Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 13:30pm
From
£353pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 6 Jan 2018 - 12:10pm
Inbound: Sat, 13 Jan 2018 - 07:15am
From
£357pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 7 Jan 2018 - 08:00am
Inbound: Sun, 14 Jan 2018 - 13:30pm
From
£390pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 7 Jan 2018 - 08:00am
Inbound: Sun, 14 Jan 2018 - 13:30pm
From
£390pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 29 Nov 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£435pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 25 Nov 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£463pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 07:20am
From
£476pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 22 Nov 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£491pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 8 Nov 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£505pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 11 Nov 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£506pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 4 Nov 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 11 Nov 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£525pp
Go to Site
Show 10 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x