Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Las Adelfas, Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

3 star rating
Date: Wed, 27 Jun 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 12:15pm on Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 07:25am on Wed, 4 Jul 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£398pp

Total price £795

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Puerto Del Carmen in Lanzarote, Spain now? Prices start from only £398 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Las Adelfas

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 2 May 2019 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 9 May 2019 - 12:35pm
From
£424pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 6 Dec 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£428pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 29 Nov 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£429pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 - 15:55pm
From
£447pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 25 Nov 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£461pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 2 Dec 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 9 Dec 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£481pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 31 Jan 2019 - 15:55pm
From
£481pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£481pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 22 Nov 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£491pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 17 Mar 2019 - 15:30pm
From
£496pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 12 Jan 2019 - 12:10pm
Inbound: Sat, 19 Jan 2019 - 07:15am
From
£498pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 24 Feb 2019 - 15:30pm
From
£499pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 8 Nov 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£504pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 - 08:00am
Inbound: Sun, 27 Jan 2019 - 13:30pm
From
£504pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£505pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 7 Nov 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 14 Nov 2018 - 07:20am
From
£511pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 4 Nov 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 11 Nov 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£525pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 11 Nov 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£530pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 1 Aug 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 8 Aug 2018 - 07:25am
From
£612pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 11 Sep 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£652pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 4 Sep 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£670pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - 08:00am
Inbound: Tue, 16 Apr 2019 - 13:30pm
From
£714pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£758pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£784pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£890pp
Go to Site
Show 22 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x