Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Las Lilas Apartments - Adults Only, Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

1 star rating
Date: Wed, 13 Jun 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Room Only
Room Type: Studio

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 12:15pm on Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 07:25am on Wed, 20 Jun 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£299pp

Total price £599

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Puerto Del Carmen in Lanzarote, Spain now? Prices start from only £299 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Las Lilas Apartments - Adults Only

OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£305pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 3 Jul 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£315pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 23 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 30 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£317pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 27 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£317pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 30 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 7 Jul 2018 - 07:25am
From
£323pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 17 Jun 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£328pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£337pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 19 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 26 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£342pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 29 Jun 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 6 Jul 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£345pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 22 Jun 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£347pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - 16:25pm
Inbound: Thu, 5 Jul 2018 - 21:50pm
From
£351pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 21 Jun 2018 - 16:25pm
Inbound: Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - 21:50pm
From
£354pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 22 Jun 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 29 Jun 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£369pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 6 Jul 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 13 Jul 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£370pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 30 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£426pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 4 Oct 2018 - 16:25pm
Inbound: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - 21:50pm
From
£434pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 8 Jul 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£445pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 30 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 6 Nov 2018 - 13:30pm
From
£449pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£500pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£602pp
Go to Site
Show 17 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x