Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Las Lilas Apartments - Adults Only, Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

1 star rating
Date: Wed, 28 Nov 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 18:45pm on Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 13:50pm on Wed, 5 Dec 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£255pp

Total price £509

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Puerto Del Carmen in Lanzarote, Spain now? Prices start from only £255 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Las Lilas Apartments - Adults Only

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 23 Mar 2019 - 16:25pm
Inbound: Sat, 30 Mar 2019 - 11:30am
From
£278pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 29 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 6 Oct 2018 - 07:25am
From
£291pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 19 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 26 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£302pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 29 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 6 Oct 2018 - 07:25am
From
£312pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 17 Mar 2019 - 08:00am
Inbound: Sun, 24 Mar 2019 - 15:30pm
From
£320pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 19 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 26 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£323pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 - 07:25am
From
£328pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£337pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£345pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£346pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 - 07:25am
From
£351pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£354pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 3 Feb 2019 - 08:00am
Inbound: Sun, 10 Feb 2019 - 13:30pm
From
£367pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 8 Oct 2018 - 04:40am
Inbound: Mon, 15 Oct 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£394pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 2 May 2019 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 9 May 2019 - 12:35pm
From
£407pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 3 Feb 2019 - 08:00am
Inbound: Sun, 10 Feb 2019 - 13:30pm
From
£408pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 9 May 2019 - 06:00am
Inbound: Thu, 16 May 2019 - 11:20am
From
£409pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Mon, 8 Oct 2018 - 04:40am
Inbound: Mon, 15 Oct 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£419pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 30 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£426pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 4 Oct 2018 - 16:25pm
Inbound: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - 21:50pm
From
£434pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 30 Apr 2019 - 08:00am
Inbound: Tue, 7 May 2019 - 13:30pm
From
£435pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 30 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 6 Nov 2018 - 13:30pm
From
£449pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£475pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£486pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - 08:00am
Inbound: Tue, 16 Apr 2019 - 13:30pm
From
£492pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£498pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£500pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£503pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£602pp
Go to Site
Show 26 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x