Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Las Terrazas Del Puerto Apartments, Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

3 star rating
Date: Wed, 26 Sep 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Room Only
Room Type: Apartment

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 12:15pm on Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 07:25am on Wed, 3 Oct 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£341pp

Total price £682

Go to Site
Overview \r\nJust outside the main resort area are the quiet Terrazas apartments. Puerto del Carmen has a friendly atmosphere, vibrant nightlife and superb beaches. There is a wide choice of shopping, eating and drinking places, and it is known as `the nightlife capital of the island`. The peaceful old town provides an extra touch of culture. The long wide curving beach with gently shelving firm sand is excellent for children.\r\n\r\n How far is the nearest beach? \r\nThe nearest beach is located 1Km from the hotel.\r\n\r\n Distance from Airport \r\nThe airport is situated 13Km from the hotel.\r\n\r\n Rooms \r\nLas Terrazas Del Puerto’s apartments offer comfortable and basic accommodation with a kitchenette, safe and balcony/terrace. The apartments have good cooking facilities, and there are plenty of places to eat in the town. \r\n\r\n Food & Drink \r\nThe property has a bar/restaurant with BBQ area, held every Wednesday and a pool bar.\r\n\r\n Sports & Entertainment \r\nThe apartments have two swimming pools. The Las Terrazas Apartments sits in an elevated position on the edge of the resort, just a 10-minute walk from the beautiful sandy beach where you can try some of the water sports on offer including jet skiing and parasailing. The blue flag awarded beaches in the resort such as the Playa Grande beach where the sands gently shelve in to the water make a safe environment for kids to splash around in, perfect for family holidays to Lanzarote. Why not try the pedalos or banana boat rides for a spot of family fun on your holidays to Puerto Del Carmen.\r\n\r\nIf you can drag yourself away from the beach on your holidays, Puerto Del Carmen offers horse riding, camel rides, tennis, cycling and plenty of golf. For a fun day out with the family head to the Rancho Texas theme park, book a boat trip to neighbouring Fuerteventura or a shopping trip to Arrecife. In the evening Puerto Del Carmen comes alive with bustling karaoke bars, cocktail bars and plenty of family entertainment, discos and restaurants. So for a holiday that offers something for everyone, make it a holiday at the Las Terrazas Del Puerto Apartments in Lanzarote.

Do you like the sound of staying at Las Terrazas Del Puerto Apartments? Why not book your holiday to the resort of Puerto Del Carmen in Lanzarote, Spain now? Prices start from only £341 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Las Terrazas Del Puerto Apartments

OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 19 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 26 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£353pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 6 Mar 2019 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 13 Mar 2019 - 07:20am
From
£382pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 12 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 19 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£386pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 26 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 3 Oct 2018 - 07:25am
From
£388pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 - 15:55pm
From
£397pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 28 Nov 2018 - 18:45pm
Inbound: Wed, 5 Dec 2018 - 13:50pm
From
£399pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 6 Dec 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£400pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 - 07:25am
From
£408pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 26 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 3 Oct 2018 - 07:25am
From
£412pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 10 Jan 2019 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - 15:55pm
From
£413pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 2 Dec 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 9 Dec 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£414pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 7 Nov 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 14 Nov 2018 - 07:20am
From
£423pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 31 Jan 2019 - 15:55pm
From
£428pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 14 Nov 2018 - 18:45pm
Inbound: Wed, 21 Nov 2018 - 13:50pm
From
£430pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 25 Nov 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 2 Dec 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£432pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 25 Nov 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£432pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 12 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 19 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£434pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 29 Nov 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£437pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 12 Jan 2019 - 12:10pm
Inbound: Sat, 19 Jan 2019 - 07:15am
From
£441pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 17 Mar 2019 - 15:30pm
From
£442pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£447pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£450pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Room Only
Room Type: Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£451pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 - 08:00am
Inbound: Sun, 27 Jan 2019 - 13:30pm
From
£454pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 3 Feb 2019 - 08:00am
Inbound: Sun, 10 Feb 2019 - 13:30pm
From
£491pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£494pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£499pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 2 Sep 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 9 Sep 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£512pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 1 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 8 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£518pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 24 Feb 2019 - 15:30pm
From
£521pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 3 Jan 2019 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 10 Jan 2019 - 15:55pm
From
£528pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 10 Feb 2019 - 08:00am
Inbound: Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - 13:30pm
From
£531pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 9 Feb 2019 - 08:00am
Inbound: Sat, 16 Feb 2019 - 13:30pm
From
£532pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 3 Oct 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - 07:25am
From
£540pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 11 Sep 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£543pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£581pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 4 Sep 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£603pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 08:00am
Inbound: Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 13:30pm
From
£613pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£624pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£650pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 5 Oct 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 12 Oct 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£664pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - 08:00am
Inbound: Tue, 16 Apr 2019 - 13:30pm
From
£676pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 6 Jan 2019 - 15:30pm
From
£748pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£749pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 11:40am
Inbound: Thu, 3 Jan 2019 - 17:10pm
From
£794pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 3 Jan 2019 - 15:55pm
From
£803pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Bed And Breakfast
Room Type: Studio  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 08:00am
Inbound: Fri, 4 Jan 2019 - 13:30pm
From
£1032pp
Go to Site
Show 44 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x