Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Los Amigos Beach Club, Mijas, Costa del Sol, Spain

4 star rating
Date: Tue, 27 Nov 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 14:20pm on Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 19:05pm on Tue, 4 Dec 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£204pp

Total price £408

Go to Site
\r\n Overview \r\nLos Amigos Beach Club is located on the Mijas coast and is almost an Andalusian village in itself, nestled in splendid surroundings on the Costa del Sol in Spain. This is a terrific hotel for couples and families with spacious apartments set in lush gardens and equipped with all the modern conveniences you will need. \r\nThe complex boasts a truly stunning situation with panoramic views from the large terraces. Guests to Los Amigos Beach Club can explore charming villages and visit nearby Puerto Banus to mix with the jet set in probably the world\'s best known Marina. Other places of interest within easy striking distance include Fuengirola, Ronda, Marbella, Mijas, and many of the white villages. For an unforgettable holiday on the sunny Costa del Sol, Los Amigos Beach Club Apartments are the perfect choice! \r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n How far is the nearest beach? \r\nA mere 300m away\r\n\r\n\r\n Distance from Airport \r\nMalaga Airport is 32 km from the Beach Club.\r\n\r\n\r\n Rooms \r\n140 air-conditioned guestrooms at Los Amigos Beach Club feature safes. All rooms include separate sitting areas. At this lovely resort, accommodations include kitchenettes with cookware/dishes/utensils. Wireless Internet access is available for a surcharge. Televisions have DVD players. Guests may request in-room massages.\r\n\r\n\r\n Food & Drink \r\nDining options at Los Amigos Beach Club include a restaurant and a coffee shop/café. A poolside bar is open for drinks. \r\n\r\n\r\n Sports & Entertainment \r\nAt this amazing resort, you will find both indoor and outdoor swimming pools, as well as beautiful accommodations with a wide range of facilities and amenities.Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool, an indoor pool, a children\'s pool, a spa tub, and a sauna. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) is available in public areas. Guest parking is complimentary. Additional property amenities include a library, an arcade/game room, and a grocery/convenience store.

Do you like the sound of staying at Los Amigos Beach Club? Why not book your holiday to the resort of Mijas in Costa del Sol, Spain now? Prices start from only £204 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Los Amigos Beach Club

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - 08:05am
From
£211pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 20 Nov 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 27 Nov 2018 - 08:05am
From
£213pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 6 Nov 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 08:05am
From
£219pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 27 Nov 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 4 Dec 2018 - 08:05am
From
£224pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 30 Oct 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 6 Nov 2018 - 08:05am
From
£227pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 2 Mar 2019 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 9 Mar 2019 - 07:55am
From
£264pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 3 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£273pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 30 May 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - 06:55am
From
£276pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 31 May 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 7 Jun 2018 - 06:55am
From
£281pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 06:45am
Inbound: Sun, 25 Nov 2018 - 11:50am
From
£290pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£291pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 2 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£293pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - 06:55am
From
£306pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£307pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 - 11:50am
From
£313pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sat, 10 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£317pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - 15:00pm
From
£324pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£334pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 11:50am
From
£335pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£336pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£337pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 1 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Mon, 8 Oct 2018 - 11:50am
From
£337pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 7 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 14 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£338pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£343pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£348pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 13 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£352pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 12 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 19 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£357pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 12 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£363pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 4 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£383pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 27 Oct 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£384pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£395pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 11 Sep 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£400pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 11 Nov 2018 - 06:45am
Inbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 11:50am
From
£400pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 23 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 30 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£406pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 10 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Sat, 17 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£407pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 3 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£414pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 23 Jun 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 30 Jun 2018 - 06:55am
From
£568pp
Go to Site
Show 34 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x