Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Plazamar, Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Spain

3 star rating
Date: Mon, 5 Nov 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 10:45am on Mon, 5 Nov 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 08:05am on Mon, 12 Nov 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£208pp

Total price £417

Go to Site
Overview \r\nNewly built in 2005, this complex comprises 14 studios spread over 2 floors and lies just a few metres away form the beach. Facilities include a daily hand towel and maid service (except on Mondays), as well as all amenities one would expect. Room service and free Wifi access on the offerings.\r\n\r\n How far is the nearest beach? \r\nLocated directly on the beach\r\n\r\n Distance from Airport \r\nThis hotel is located 10km from the airport\r\n\r\n Rooms \r\nAll the apartments feature a wonderful view of the Mediterranean or the Plaza Central de La Carihuela, and are elegantly furnished. The studios include a combine lounge/bedroom and are complete with an en suite bathroom and shower. Furthermore, they include satellite TV, free Wifi access, electronic keys, a kitchenette with a ceramic hotplate, a toaster, an extractor fan and fridge. In addition, each comes with a double bed, individual air conditioning and heating. Each room also includes a hire safe, a large terrace.\r\n\r\n Food & Drink \r\nThese are self catering apartmnets but you can find numerous restaurants in the area surrounding the apartments\r\n\r\n Sports & Entertainment \r\nSports enthusiasts may try out a range of water sports including banana boating, water skiing, jet skiing, catamaran sailing, and diving as well as hire pedaloes on the local beach.

Do you like the sound of staying at Plazamar? Why not book your holiday to the resort of Torremolinos in Costa del Sol, Spain now? Prices start from only £208 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Plazamar

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 6 Nov 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 08:05am
From
£213pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 20 Nov 2018 - 08:05am
From
£214pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 8 Nov 2018 - 09:10am
Inbound: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - 06:30am
From
£219pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 30 Oct 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 6 Nov 2018 - 08:05am
From
£242pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 06:45am
Inbound: Sun, 25 Nov 2018 - 11:50am
From
£288pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£291pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 2 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£302pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sat, 10 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£323pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£326pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 27 Jun 2018 - 06:55am
From
£329pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£337pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£359pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£366pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 11 Nov 2018 - 06:45am
Inbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 11:50am
From
£378pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 10 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Sat, 17 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£385pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£402pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 10 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£402pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 15 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 22 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£422pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 25 Jun 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Mon, 2 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£423pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 17 Jun 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£448pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 7 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 14 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£450pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 14 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£516pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£521pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 24 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£521pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 24 Jul 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 - 06:55am
From
£523pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 5 Jul 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£528pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 8 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£538pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 8 Aug 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£544pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 7 Sep 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£564pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 25 Jul 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Wed, 1 Aug 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£591pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 5 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 12 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£595pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 4 Aug 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 11 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£611pp
Go to Site
Show 29 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x