Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Plazamar, Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Spain

3 star rating
Date: Mon, 11 Dec 2017
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 14:20pm on Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 19:05pm on Mon, 18 Dec 2017
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£173pp

Total price £345

Go to Site
Overview \r\nNewly built in 2005, this complex comprises 14 studios spread over 2 floors and lies just a few metres away form the beach. Facilities include a daily hand towel and maid service (except on Mondays), as well as all amenities one would expect. Room service and free Wifi access on the offerings.\r\n\r\n How far is the nearest beach? \r\nLocated directly on the beach\r\n\r\n Distance from Airport \r\nThis hotel is located 10km from the airport\r\n\r\n Rooms \r\nAll the apartments feature a wonderful view of the Mediterranean or the Plaza Central de La Carihuela, and are elegantly furnished. The studios include a combine lounge/bedroom and are complete with an en suite bathroom and shower. Furthermore, they include satellite TV, free Wifi access, electronic keys, a kitchenette with a ceramic hotplate, a toaster, an extractor fan and fridge. In addition, each comes with a double bed, individual air conditioning and heating. Each room also includes a hire safe, a large terrace.\r\n\r\n Food & Drink \r\nThese are self catering apartmnets but you can find numerous restaurants in the area surrounding the apartments\r\n\r\n Sports & Entertainment \r\nSports enthusiasts may try out a range of water sports including banana boating, water skiing, jet skiing, catamaran sailing, and diving as well as hire pedaloes on the local beach.

Do you like the sound of staying at Plazamar? Why not book your holiday to the resort of Torremolinos in Costa del Sol, Spain now? Prices start from only £173 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Plazamar

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£175pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 9 Dec 2017 - 06:30am
Inbound: Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 11:25am
From
£176pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 08:05am
From
£180pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 4 Dec 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£180pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Nov 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£180pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£181pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 4 Dec 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 08:05am
From
£183pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 9 Dec 2017 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 07:55am
From
£183pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Thu, 7 Dec 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£183pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 7 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 14 Nov 2017 - 08:05am
From
£186pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 5 Feb 2018 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 - 19:05pm
From
£187pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 5 Dec 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 08:05am
From
£187pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 27 Feb 2018 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Tue, 6 Mar 2018 - 19:05pm
From
£188pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 - 08:10am
From
£189pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Thu, 22 Feb 2018 - 19:05pm
From
£190pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 1 Nov 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Wed, 8 Nov 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£192pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 9 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 - 08:05am
From
£192pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Wed, 7 Mar 2018 - 19:05pm
From
£193pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 20 Nov 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Mon, 27 Nov 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£195pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 13 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 20 Nov 2017 - 08:10am
From
£197pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 18 Nov 2017 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 25 Nov 2017 - 08:00am
From
£198pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 7 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 14 Nov 2017 - 08:10am
From
£201pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 31 Oct 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 7 Nov 2017 - 08:10am
From
£202pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 9 Nov 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 - 08:10am
From
£202pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£203pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£204pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 6 Mar 2018 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Tue, 13 Mar 2018 - 19:05pm
From
£208pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 31 Oct 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 7 Nov 2017 - 08:05am
From
£209pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 25 Nov 2017 - 06:30am
Inbound: Sat, 2 Dec 2017 - 11:25am
From
£210pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 24 Feb 2018 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 3 Mar 2018 - 11:25am
From
£210pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 11 Nov 2017 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 18 Nov 2017 - 08:00am
From
£214pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Mon, 26 Feb 2018 - 19:05pm
From
£214pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 3 Nov 2017 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 10 Nov 2017 - 15:00pm
From
£220pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 2 Feb 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 9 Feb 2018 - 15:00pm
From
£224pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 30 Oct 2017 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 6 Nov 2017 - 08:10am
From
£230pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 19:05pm
From
£230pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 10 Nov 2017 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 17 Nov 2017 - 15:00pm
From
£230pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 3 Mar 2018 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 10 Mar 2018 - 07:55am
From
£232pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 10 Mar 2018 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 17 Mar 2018 - 07:55am
From
£233pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 9 Mar 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 16 Mar 2018 - 15:00pm
From
£252pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 9 Feb 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 16 Feb 2018 - 15:00pm
From
£255pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 16 Mar 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 23 Mar 2018 - 15:00pm
From
£256pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 17 Mar 2018 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 24 Mar 2018 - 07:55am
From
£258pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 23 Mar 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 30 Mar 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£292pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 27 Oct 2017 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 3 Nov 2017 - 15:00pm
From
£338pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 16 Apr 2018 - 09:05am
Inbound: Mon, 23 Apr 2018 - 14:15pm
From
£346pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 06:30am
Inbound: Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 11:25am
From
£350pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 26 Apr 2018 - 09:05am
Inbound: Thu, 3 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£351pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 27 Apr 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 4 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£353pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 14 Apr 2018 - 09:05am
Inbound: Sat, 21 Apr 2018 - 14:15pm
From
£356pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 30 Apr 2018 - 09:05am
Inbound: Mon, 7 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£371pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 30 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 6 Sep 2017 - 06:55am
From
£372pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 11 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Fri, 18 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£406pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 8 Apr 2018 - 09:05am
Inbound: Sun, 15 Apr 2018 - 14:15pm
From
£407pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 25 Jun 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Mon, 2 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£423pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 17 May 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Thu, 24 May 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£429pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 17 Jun 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
From
£448pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 23 Aug 2017 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 30 Aug 2017 - 06:55am
From
£462pp
Go to Site
Show 55 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2017 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x