Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Pueblo Evita Club, Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Spain

3 star rating
Date: Tue, 27 Nov 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 14:20pm on Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 19:05pm on Tue, 4 Dec 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£202pp

Total price £403

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Benalmadena in Costa del Sol, Spain now? Prices start from only £202 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Pueblo Evita Club

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - 08:05am
From
£211pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 20 Nov 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 27 Nov 2018 - 08:05am
From
£215pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 6 Nov 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 08:05am
From
£215pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 20 Nov 2018 - 08:05am
From
£216pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 27 Nov 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 4 Dec 2018 - 08:05am
From
£220pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 8 Nov 2018 - 09:10am
Inbound: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - 06:30am
From
£221pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 30 Oct 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 6 Nov 2018 - 08:05am
From
£253pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 3 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£257pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 4 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£258pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 29 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 6 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£286pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 23 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 30 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£289pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 29 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£290pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 06:45am
Inbound: Sun, 25 Nov 2018 - 11:50am
From
£292pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£295pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 2 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£315pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£318pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 11:50am
From
£319pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 7 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 14 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£325pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£331pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 11 Nov 2018 - 06:45am
Inbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 11:50am
From
£340pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sat, 10 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£358pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£366pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 11 Nov 2018 - 06:45am
Inbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 11:50am
From
£381pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 10 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Sat, 17 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£388pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 7 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£483pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 8 Aug 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£554pp
Go to Site
Show 23 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x