Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Pueblo Evita Club, Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Spain

3 star rating
Date: Tue, 27 Feb 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Malaga (AGP)
Departs: 10:45am on Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Malaga (AGP)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 08:05am on Tue, 6 Mar 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£175pp

Total price £351

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Benalmadena in Costa del Sol, Spain now? Prices start from only £175 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Malaga Airport (AGP).

Alternative holidays at Pueblo Evita Club

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 3 Mar 2018 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 10 Mar 2018 - 07:55am
From
£178pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 26 Feb 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 5 Mar 2018 - 08:05am
From
£178pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 13 Mar 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 20 Mar 2018 - 08:05am
From
£180pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 5 Mar 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 12 Mar 2018 - 08:05am
From
£183pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 8 Mar 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Thu, 15 Mar 2018 - 08:05am
From
£187pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 24 Feb 2018 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 3 Mar 2018 - 07:55am
From
£187pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 10 Mar 2018 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 17 Mar 2018 - 07:55am
From
£187pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - 14:20pm
Inbound: Wed, 7 Mar 2018 - 19:05pm
From
£188pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 1 Feb 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Thu, 8 Feb 2018 - 08:05am
From
£189pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 12 Mar 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 19 Mar 2018 - 08:05am
From
£192pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 20 Feb 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 27 Feb 2018 - 08:05am
From
£193pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 27 Jan 2018 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 3 Feb 2018 - 07:55am
From
£196pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 15 Mar 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Thu, 22 Mar 2018 - 08:05am
From
£199pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 5 Feb 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 - 08:05am
From
£199pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 20 Mar 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Tue, 27 Mar 2018 - 06:55am
From
£202pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 5 Mar 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 12 Mar 2018 - 08:05am
From
£209pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 10 Mar 2018 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 17 Mar 2018 - 07:55am
From
£210pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 8 Mar 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Thu, 15 Mar 2018 - 08:05am
From
£213pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 - 10:45am
Inbound: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 - 08:05am
From
£213pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 9 Mar 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 16 Mar 2018 - 15:00pm
From
£217pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 17 Mar 2018 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 24 Mar 2018 - 07:55am
From
£221pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment One Bedroom-4 People  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 10 Feb 2018 - 10:35am
Inbound: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 - 07:55am
From
£237pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 3 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£257pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 4 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£258pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 24 Apr 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 1 May 2018 - 06:55am
From
£260pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 16 May 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 23 May 2018 - 06:55am
From
£262pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 5 Jun 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 12 Jun 2018 - 06:55am
From
£283pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£284pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 29 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 6 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£286pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 31 May 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 7 Jun 2018 - 06:55am
From
£288pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 23 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 30 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£289pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sat, 29 Sep 2018 - 06:55am
From
£290pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Fri, 2 Nov 2018 - 10:00am
Inbound: Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - 15:10pm
From
£304pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 30 May 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - 11:50am
From
£304pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Wed, 24 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£318pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 11:50am
From
£319pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 7 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Sun, 14 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£325pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 06:55am
From
£331pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 06:45am
Inbound: Sun, 25 Nov 2018 - 11:50am
From
£340pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Studio Standard  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Malaga (AGP)
Outbound: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 - 09:30am
Inbound: Tue, 7 Aug 2018 - 06:55am
From
£483pp
Go to Site
Show 37 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x