Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Sentido H10 White Suites, Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

4 star rating
Date: Thu, 6 Dec 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Half Board
Room Type: Suite

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 10:10am on Thu, 6 Dec 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 15:55pm on Thu, 13 Dec 2018
 
Thomascook
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£627pp

Total price £1254

Go to Site
Why not book your holiday to the resort of Playa Blanca in Lanzarote, Canary Islands now? Prices start from only £627 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Sentido H10 White Suites

Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 9 Dec 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£648pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£667pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 2 Dec 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 9 Dec 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£683pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 - 15:55pm
From
£738pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 7 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 14 Oct 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£787pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£787pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 4 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£787pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 5 Oct 2018 - 14:10pm
Inbound: Fri, 12 Oct 2018 - 19:45pm
From
£793pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 14 Oct 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 21 Oct 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£797pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 29 Nov 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£801pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 23 Sep 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 30 Sep 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£802pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 21 Sep 2018 - 14:10pm
Inbound: Fri, 28 Sep 2018 - 19:45pm
From
£804pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 12 Oct 2018 - 14:10pm
Inbound: Fri, 19 Oct 2018 - 19:45pm
From
£807pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 28 Sep 2018 - 14:10pm
Inbound: Fri, 5 Oct 2018 - 19:45pm
From
£818pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 17 Mar 2019 - 15:30pm
From
£821pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 30 Sep 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 7 Oct 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£822pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 31 Jan 2019 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 7 Feb 2019 - 15:55pm
From
£826pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 28 Apr 2019 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sun, 5 May 2019 - 12:40pm
From
£845pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: All Inclusive
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 2 Dec 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 9 Dec 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£846pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 25 Apr 2019 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 2 May 2019 - 12:35pm
From
£855pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 16 May 2019 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 23 May 2019 - 12:35pm
From
£895pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 12 May 2019 - 07:05am
Inbound: Sun, 19 May 2019 - 12:40pm
From
£909pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£929pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£939pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 25 Nov 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 2 Dec 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£943pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 22 Nov 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 29 Nov 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£951pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 22 Nov 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£951pp
Go to Site
Thomascook Board: Half Board
Room Type: Suite  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 4 Nov 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 11 Nov 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£957pp
Go to Site
Show 25 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x