Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Teneguia Apartments, Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain

3 star rating
Date: Wed, 6 Jun 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 12:15pm on Wed, 6 Jun 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 07:25am on Wed, 13 Jun 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£247pp

Total price £494

Go to Site
Overview \r\nThe Teneguia Apartments is a family run complex which offers an ideal base for those who want to be close to local amenities. The apartments are set in a central location giving easy access to the beach and resort centre.
\r\n\r\n How far is the nearest beach? \r\nThe complex is located 150m from the beach.\r\n\r\n Distance from Airport \r\nThe complex is located 12km away from the airport. \r\n\r\n Rooms \r\nAll of the Apartamentos Teneguía come with a private balcony or terrace. Each has one bedroom, a small kitchen area and a living room with TV. Wired internet is offered at a daily cost. A safety deposit box is also included.\r\n\r\n Food & Drink \r\nThe apartments are self catering. There is also a restaurant on site. \r\n\r\n Sports & Entertainment \r\nThe Teneguía has a garden area, an outdoor swimming pool and a tennis court. The Teneguía also offers a ticket service and tour desk, with car rental available on site. The nearest golf course is also just a mere 3 km away. \r\n\r\n Chargeable Extras \r\nCurrency Exchange, Car Hire, Tour Desk, Fax/Photocopying, Ticket Service, Internet - Wired internet is available in the hotel rooms and costs EUR 6 per 24 hours. Parking, Free! Free public parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is not needed).

Do you like the sound of staying at Teneguia Apartments? Why not book your holiday to the resort of Puerto Del Carmen in Lanzarote, Spain now? Prices start from only £247 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Teneguia Apartments

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Capacity 3  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£266pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£273pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 30 May 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - 07:25am
From
£318pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 10 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Sun, 17 Jun 2018 - 12:40pm
From
£326pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 8 Jun 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£327pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Capacity 3  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 12 Jun 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£401pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 8 Aug 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 - 07:25am
From
£414pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£421pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 29 Nov 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£433pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 25 Jul 2018 - 07:25am
From
£438pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 22 Aug 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 - 07:25am
From
£442pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 2 Dec 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 9 Dec 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£449pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 - 15:55pm
From
£451pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 - 07:25am
From
£469pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£472pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 3 Jul 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£475pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 4 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 - 07:25am
From
£477pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£477pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 25 Jul 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 1 Aug 2018 - 07:25am
From
£497pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 31 Jan 2019 - 15:55pm
From
£501pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 - 08:00am
Inbound: Sun, 27 Jan 2019 - 13:30pm
From
£507pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 10 Jul 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£514pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 3 Jul 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 10 Jul 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£522pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 22 Jun 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£523pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 17 Jun 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£526pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 24 Jul 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£539pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 8 Jul 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 15 Jul 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£543pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 15 Jul 2018 - 15:20pm
Inbound: Sun, 22 Jul 2018 - 20:35pm
From
£550pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Capacity 3  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 11 Sep 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£562pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 15:55pm
From
£591pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 1 Aug 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 8 Aug 2018 - 07:25am
From
£624pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 21 Jun 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£627pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 27 Jul 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£636pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 5 Jul 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£642pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 4 Sep 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£654pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Apartment Capacity 3  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£679pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 6 Jan 2019 - 15:30pm
From
£783pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 10:10am
Inbound: Thu, 3 Jan 2019 - 15:55pm
From
£818pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 11 Nov 2018 - 09:45am
Inbound: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - 15:30pm
From
£956pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: One Bedroom Apartment  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 08:00am
Inbound: Fri, 4 Jan 2019 - 13:30pm
From
£1067pp
Go to Site
Show 37 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x