Home > Holidays > Holiday Information

Villas Del Mar, Puerto Calero, Lanzarote, Spain

2 star rating
Date: Wed, 28 Nov 2018
For: 7 nights
Board Basis: Self Catering
Room Type: Villa Capacity 2

Outbound Flight

From: Newcastle (NCL)
To: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Departs: 18:45pm on Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Inbound Flight

From: Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
To: Newcastle (NCL)
Departs: 13:50pm on Wed, 5 Dec 2018
 
OnTheBeach
Price based on: 2 adults
Price from

£368pp

Total price £735

Go to Site
The complex comprises a total of 6 villas.,These villas are situated in the south of Lanzarote in Puerto Calero.\r\n\r\n The town centre with its countless shops, restaurants and bars, is 150 m away and the sea is approximately 5 minutes on foot from the hotel.\r\n\r\n In addition, the airport is around 10 km away.,The tastefully decorated villas come with an en suite bathroom with a shower and bath, satellite/ cable TV, a kitchen, a fridge, an oven, tea and coffee-making facilities, a washing machine, ironing equipment, and hire safe.\r\n\r\n The villas additionally feature a terrace with a Jacuzzi and views of the mountains and the sea.

Do you like the sound of staying at Villas Del Mar? Why not book your holiday to the resort of Puerto Calero in Lanzarote, Spain now? Prices start from only £368 per person and include your return flights from Newcastle Airport (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote Airport (ACE).

Alternative holidays at Villas Del Mar

OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Villa Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 14 Nov 2018 - 18:45pm
Inbound: Wed, 21 Nov 2018 - 13:50pm
From
£397pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Villa Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sun, 3 Feb 2019 - 08:00am
Inbound: Sun, 10 Feb 2019 - 13:30pm
From
£481pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Villa Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 30 Apr 2019 - 08:00am
Inbound: Tue, 7 May 2019 - 13:30pm
From
£494pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Villa Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 11 Sep 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£565pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Villa Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Wed, 3 Oct 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - 07:25am
From
£572pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Villa Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Sat, 1 Sep 2018 - 12:15pm
Inbound: Sat, 8 Sep 2018 - 07:25am
From
£586pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Villa Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 08:00am
Inbound: Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 13:30pm
From
£646pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Villa Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£655pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Villa Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Fri, 5 Oct 2018 - 14:50pm
Inbound: Fri, 12 Oct 2018 - 20:30pm
From
£698pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Villa Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - 07:00am
Inbound: Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - 12:35pm
From
£717pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Villa Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£730pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Villa Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£730pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Villa Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - 09:00am
Inbound: Tue, 23 Oct 2018 - 14:30pm
From
£780pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Villa Capacity 4  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 - 15:40pm
Inbound: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - 21:10pm
From
£834pp
Go to Site
OnTheBeach Board: Self Catering
Room Type: Villa Capacity 2  
Flying from: Newcastle (NCL) to Arrecife Lanzarote (ACE)
Outbound: Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 11:40am
Inbound: Thu, 3 Jan 2019 - 17:10pm
From
£865pp
Go to Site
Show 12 More Options


www.newcastlefly.co.uk

© 2018 Newcastlefly.

Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Newcastlefly logo


               

Compare cheap flights, holidays, hotels, parking and travel deals from Newcastle Airport with Newcastlefly.
Search thousands of holidays and find cheap flights and holidays from Newcastle Airport.
Sign up for the best deals on flights, holidays and more!
x